Transient Glory III

A recording of new music commissioned from                                       Cantaloupe Music

John Corigliano, Paquito D’Rivera, Michael Gordon                             CA2113

Meredith Monk, Terry Riley, and Bora Yoon.                                              (2015)

Young People’s Chorus of New York City

Conducted by Francisco J. Núñez

With Kronos Quartet, Paquito D’Rivera,

Meredith Monk, and Bora Yoon

Transient Glory III